If you have difficulties with the online form, please contact:
|Katlynn Jordan (Certified)||Sharon Law (Classified and Substitute Teachers)|
|(928) 753-5678 x2015||(928) 753-5678 x2011|
Or come to the District Office to use a computer to complete an online application.
Certified positions require a current Arizona Teaching Certificate, college placement file, and official transcripts.
Official transcripts are required during the interview process.
To be certified to teach in Arizona, the Arizona Department of Education requires:
- Fingerprints and Fee ($67 money order)
- Fee for Arizona Teaching Certificate ($60)
- Fee for each additional endorsement ($60)
- Official Transcript