Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Accelerated & Gifted Learning

Screening Windows for Accelerated & Gifted Students

 

KUSD Advanced Learning Programs Promise Opportunity for when you want more for your education.

Advanced Learning Programs Motto

Accelerated & Gifted Learning Pathway

Kingman Unified School District no. 20 is proud to offer advanced students of all levels the chance to participate in special, accelerated academic programs.

Talk to your school's administration to learn more about Accelerated and Gifted student screening.

FOR FURTHER INQUIRIES, CONTACT:

Margaret Stevenson
Advanced Learning Coordinator

phone: (928)753-5678 ext.2120

KUSD Assessment Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
i-Ready Diagnostic #2
Elementary & Middle Schools
Tue, Nov 29
i-Ready Diagnostic #2
Elementary & Middle Schools
Wed, Nov 30
i-Ready Diagnostic #2
Elementary & Middle Schools
Thu, Dec 1
i-Ready Diagnostic #2
Elementary & Middle Schools
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Kingman Unified School District Assessment Calendar