Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Accelerated & Gifted Learning

Screening Windows for Accelerated & Gifted Students

 

KUSD Advanced Learning Programs Promise Opportunity for when you want more for your education.

Advanced Learning Programs Motto

Accelerated & Gifted Learning Pathway

Kingman Unified School District no. 20 is proud to offer advanced students of all levels the chance to participate in special, accelerated academic programs.

Talk to your school's administration to learn more about Accelerated and Gifted student screening.

FOR FURTHER INQUIRIES, CONTACT:

Margaret Stevenson
Advanced Learning Coordinator

phone: (928)753-5678 ext.2120

KUSD Assessment Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Tue, Jan 31
AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Wed, Feb 1
AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Thu, Feb 2
AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts AZELLA Reassessment
Elementary, Middle and High Schools
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Kingman Unified School District Assessment Calendar