Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Academic Calendar

District Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Kingman Unified School District Academic Calendar

Full Academic Calendars

2022-2023 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

First page of the PDF file: Academic_Parent_Calendar_2022_2023_v3

Future Calendars


 

Events Posts