Skip To Main Content

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Academic Calendar

District Academic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Kingman Unified School District Academic Calendar

Full Academic Calendars

2021-2022 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: Academic_Parent_Calendar_2021_2202_v3

2022-2023 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

First page of the PDF file: Academic_Parent_Calendar_2022_2023_v3

Future Calendars


 

Events Posts